Contact Us

The Rinks - KHS ICE

1000 E Cerritos Ave
Anaheim, CA 92805
714.422.1236 ext. “105”

Vice President, The Rinks – Art Trottier

atrottier@therinks.com

General Manager – Megan Hammon

mhammon@therinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator - Jamie Sniderhan

jsniderhan@therinks.com

Director of Figure Skating, The Rinks – Alex Chang

achang@therinks.com

Manager, Facilities - Gary Shaffer

gshaffer@therinks.com

Assistant Manager - Dawson Proof

dproof@therinks.com